logo
  
Board of Directors | Management | Contact Us  
 

 
 
About Life Insurance.

Help us to Serve you Better.


 
Corporate Office

House No-723,Bhagwati Marg Naxal Bhagawatibahal ,(100 metre East from the Temple of Naxal Bhagawati Bahal ) ,
Kathmandu,Nepal
Po Box No: 21905, Kathmandu
Ph No: 00977-1-4443616, 01-4443617
Fax: 00977-1-4437601
Email: liccorporate@licnepal.com.np

           liccorporate@wlink.com.np
           


Branch Offices

1. Kathmandu
Branch Manager: Ms. Chanchala Joshi
Address : Bhim Plaza ,1st Floor, Naxal , On the way to Police Head Quarter Petrol Pump, Kathmandu
Mob:9801170871
Phone:  01- 4415951
Email:chanchala.joshi@licnepal.com.np


2. Biratnagar
Branch Manager: Mr.Dashrath Jha
Address: Biratnagar - 14,Nepal
Mob: 9802727870
Phone:  021-532772
Email:dasarath.jha@licnepal.com.np


3. Pokhara
Branch Manager: Mr. Giri Raj Ghimire
Address : Prithvi Chowk - Nagdunga,Nepal
Mob: 9802827870
Phone:  061-539191
Email: giriraj.ghimire@licnepal.com.np


4. Nepalgunj
Branch Manager: Mr.Suraj Pratap Shah
Address : Nepalgunj - 13, Adarshnagar,Nepal
Mob:9802527870
Phone:  081-526047
Email:surajpratap.shah@licnepal.com.np


5. Butwal
Branch Manager: Mr. Surya Bahadur G.C.
Address : Butwal - 8, TrafficChowk,Nepal
Mob: 9802627869
Phone:  071-550392
Email: surya.gc@licnepal.com.np


6. Birgunj
Branch Manager: Mr. Sujit Thakur
Address : Birgunj Sub-Metropolitan City,Adarsh Nagar Chowk,Ward No-7,Birgunj,Nepal
Mob:9802927870
Phone:  051-522371
Email:sujit.thakur@licnepal.com.np


7. Janakpur
Branch Manager: Mr. Dheeraj Thakur
Address : Janakchowk, Janakpur, Nepal
Mob: 9801527870
Phone:  041-526384
Email:dhiraj.thakur@licnepal.com.np


8. Dhangadi
Branch Manager: Mr. Padam Bahadur Rana
Address : Dhangadi - 2, Chauraha,Nepal
Mob: 9801727870
Phone:  091-520802
Email: padam.rana@licnepal.com.np


9. Mahendranagar
Branch Manager: Mr. Hemraj Joshi
Address : MahendraNagar - 4, Nepal
Mob: 9801399270
Phone:  099 - 525304
Email: hemraj.joshi@licnepal.com.np


10. Birtamode
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Sitoula
Address : Birtamode - 4, Bhadrapur Road,Nepal
Mob: 9801417870
Phone:  023-543404
Email: umesh.sitoula@licnepal.com.np


11. Narayanghat
Branch Manager: Mr. Prakash Bhakta Upadhayay
Address : Narayanghat -3, Chitwan,Nepal
Mob: 9802927871
Phone:  056-532501
Email:prakash.upadhyaya@licnepal.com.np


12. Lahan
Branch Manager: Mr. Binayak Jha
Address : Lahan - 8, Siraha,Nepal
Mob: 9801527871
Phone:  033-561976
Email:binayak.jha@licnepal.com.np


13. Bhaktapur
Branch Manager: Mr. Sagun Duwal
Address : Suryavinayak, Bhaktapur
Mob: 9801170872
Phone:  01-6619502
Email:sagun.duwal@licnepal.com.np


14. Dang
Branch Manager: Mr. Dirgh Raj Upreti
Address : Sahid Gate-11,Ghorahi,Dang, Nepal
Mob: 9801347870
Phone:  08-2563190
Email:dirghraj.upreti@licnepal.com.np


15. Lalitpur
Branch Manager: Ms. Mamta Poudyal
Address : Yappa Bhawan, Lalitpur, Nepal
Mob: 9801170873
Phone:  01-5009295
Email:mamta.poudyal@licnepal.com.np


16. Damauli
Branch Manager: Mr. Bal Krishna Chaudhary
Address : Neem Chowk,Opposite Laxmi Bank,Vyash Municipality-10,Damauli,Tanahu,Nepal
Mob:9802827871
Phone:  065-562507
Email:balkrishna.chaudhary@licnepal.com.np


17. Baglung
Branch Manager: Mr. Shambhu Sharma Silwal
Address : Mahendra Path - 2, Baglung.
Mob: 9802827872
Phone:  068-522737
Email:shambhu.silwal@licnepal.com.np


18. Dadeldhura
Branch Manager: Mr. Chandra Prakash Paneru
Address : Amargadi Nagar Palika, 5-Tuphandanda, Dadeldhura, Nepal.
Mob: 9801357870
Phone:  096-420753
Email:chandraprakash.paneru@licnepal.com.np


19. Gulmi
Branch Manager: Mr. Tirtha Raj Acharya
Address : Tamghas-1, Gulmi, Nepal.
Mob: 9802627870
Phone:  079-520748
Email:tirtha.acharya@licnepal.com.np


20. Terathum
Branch Manager: Mr.Ded Raj Khanal
Address :Myaglung-1, Terhathum
Mob: 9802727871
Phone: 026-460725
Email:dedraj.khanal@licnepal.com.np


21. Dharan
Branch Manager: Mr.Dhirendra Kumar Das
Address :Chhata Chowk Rajmarga, Dharan ward no.4,Nepal.
Mob:9802727872
Phone: 025-526459
Email: dhirendra.das@licnepal.com.np


22. Gaur
Branch Manager: Mr. Ajit Jha
Address :Gaur, Ward No-1, Nepal.
Mob:9802927872
Phone: 055-521501
Email:ajit.jha@licnepal.com.np


23. Hetauda
Branch Manager: Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sah
Address :Radha Krishna Bhawan,Kanti Rajpath,Hetauda - 04, Nepal.
Mob:9802927873
Phone: 057-521055
Email:jitendra.sah@licnepal.com.np


24. Malangwa
Branch Manager: Mr. Praveen Kumar Jha
Address : Malangwa, W. No-9, Nepal.
Mob:9801627870
Phone: 046-521663
Email:praveen.jha@licnepal.com.np


25. Taulihawa
Branch Manager: Mr. Surendra Karn
Address :Kalika Tole, Taulihawa-3, Nepal.
Mob:9802627871
Phone: 076-560461
Email:surendra.karn@licnepal.com.np


26. Nawalparasi
Branch Manager: Mr. Pramod Kumar Ray
Address :Ram gram Nagarpalika-2,Nawalparasi
Mob: 9802627872
Phone: 078-521030
Email:pramod.roy@licnepal.com.np


27. Tikapur
Branch Manager: Mr. Lal Bahadur Ayer
Address :1st Floor,Kishan Co-operative Bldg,Siddhartha Chowk,Tikapur 9
Mob: 9801727871
Phone: 091-561362
Email:lalbahadur.ayer@licnepal.com.np


28. Jaleshwor
Branch Manager: Mr. Swarn Kumar Lal Karna
Address :Jaleshwor-5 Mahottari,Near Red Cross Society
Mob: 9801627871
Phone: 044-521175
Email:swarn.karna@licnepal.com.np


29. Walling
Branch Manager: Mr. Sudesh Kunwar
Address :Walling 3, Syangja,Opp. to Garima Bikash Bank
Mob: 9802827873
Phone: 063-440653
Email:sudesh.kunwar@licnepal.com.np


30. Surkhet
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Datt Bhatt
Address :Birendranagar Nagarpalika,Ward No-5 , Brirendrachowk ,Surkhet,Nepal
Mob: 9802527871
Phone: 083-523127
Email:krishna.bhatt@licnepal.com.np


31. Foreign Employment
Branch Manager: Mr.ZZZ
Address :Tahachal
Mob: 9801170874
Phone: 01-4475108
Email:def@licnepal.com.np


32. Gorkha
Branch Manager: Mr. Hari Sharma Paudel
Address :Gorkha
Mob: 9802827874
Phone: 064-420190
Email:hari.paudel@licnepal.com.np


33. Rajbiraj
Branch Manager: Mr. Gangesh Kumar Jha
Address :Rajbiraj
Mob: 9801170890
Phone: 031-523818
Email:gangesh.jha@licnepal.com.np


34. Chabahil
Branch Manager: Mr. Meghraj Khanal
Address :Chabahil
Mob: 9801170885
Phone: 014-481686
Email:Meghraj.khanal@licnepal.com.np


35. Banepa
Branch Manager: Mr.Manish Jareju
Address :Banepa
Mob: 9801170932
Phone: 011-663549
Email:manish.jareju@licnepal.com.np


36. New Baneshwor
Branch Manager: Mr.Binod Kumar Bhujel
Address :Block AL, All iin One Mart, New Baneshwor
Mob: 9801170962
Phone:  01-4620328
Email:binod.bhujel@licnepal.com.np


37. Kalanki Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Birendra Khadka
Address :Kalanki-13
Mob: 9801170972
Phone:  01-4037477
Email:birendra.khadka@licnepal.com.np


38. Itahari Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Ram Babu Ray
Address :Mahendra Rajmarga, Itahari, Ward no-6
Mob: 9801170963
Phone:  025-582487
Email:rambabu.ray@licnepal.com.np


39. Illam Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Lhakpa Sherpa
Address :Nikunj Path ,Ilaam, Ward No 7
Mob: 9801170965
Phone:  027-521890
Email:lakpa.sherpa@licnepal.com.np


40. Palpa Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Bishal Bastola
Address :Silkhan Tole-4, Palpa
Mob: 9801170964
Phone:  075-521539
Email:bishal.bastola@licnepal.com.np


41. Nuwakot Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Navin Pandey
Address :Bidur Nagarpalika, Ward No-4, Nuwakot
Mob: 9801170973
Phone:  010-561905
Email:navin.pandey@licnepal.com.np


42. Baitadi Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Harish Prasad Bhatta
Address :Gothalpani Bazzar-4, Baitadi
Mob: 9801170974
Phone:  095-520455
Email:harish.bhatt@licnepal.com.np


43. Damak Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Ankit Kumar Subedi
Address :Damak 6, Jhapa
Mob: 9801170968
Phone:  023-580915
Email:harish.bhatt@licnepal.com.np


Country Code for Nepal is 00977

 


 
 
 
Home| Mission and Vision | Annual Reports| Financial Reports| Board of Directors| Management| Contact Us| Site Map

Copyright © Life Insurance Corporation (Nepal) Ltd.

Best viewed @ 1024x768 Resolution

Last updated: